Sound systems, light systems,lasers,fog machines, video wall, led light, Glow matérial, led glasses, beer tube, measure pourer, material and accesories for bars.
To receive our special offers, subscribe to our newsletter :
   
Manufacturers :
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
» » AUDIOPHONY DJINN PRO
AUDIOPHONY DJINN PRO
See larger image

AUDIOPHONY DJINN PRO

- 5268.30

470.00CHF
List Price : 560.00CHF
Add to quotation requests
Warranty Warranty 2 years

Facebook - Partager
Pinterest
qrcode
description
Notice

The Djinn Pro is at the center of your board and eliminated the boundaries of Mix. No computer is a USB hard disk drive with synchronized effects, advanced loop system and Hotcue, offering total control of your music files.
Once connected, it adds the MIDI controller function, compatible with most software on the market and comes with Virtual DJ's. Scalable and well thought out, you can even connect your analog sources and enjoy the complete mixer.

2 independent readers running on USB device
• 2 USB ports accessible simultaneously by both players • 4 synchronized effects to USB tempo • 4 Hot Cue memories with Loop function • Advanced loop system with real-time settings • Full control with touch turntable • 3 mode Jog: Vinyl, Classic and Cue Scratch • automatic or manual • Variable Pitch BPM: +/- 6%, 10%, 16% or 100% with Pitch Bend function • Master Tone function (pitch variation with fixed tone) • Widescreen with display • VFD mp3 file search system in the trees

DJ software controller MIDI compatible (Mac OS and Windows)
• All of the compatible MIDI keys (players and mixer) • Total Independence of 2 players and mixer section • Simultaneous use of USB modes, MIDI and Analog USB • System Midi / Audio with minimum latency • Independent Analog Master • Headphone output assignable with independent settings (volume and CueMix)

A numerical list / Full analog
• Sound card with ASIO Multitrack Mixer balanced output • 2 channels with source selection (PC, Phono or Line) • 2 line / phono analog inputs • 2 mic inputs with volume, tone and MIC OVER • Gain and 3-band EQ per channel • Total Kill on each frequency band • Double VU meter with LED Cue or Master • Relay Function (chaining a USB drive to the other end of the song / album) • Two outputs with independent volume (Master and Booth) • Starting playback fader (compatible Cue and X-fader) • 3 Xcurve modes for adjusting the cross fader race • Headphone output with volume control and Cue Mix

 

Other features:
• Kensington Security System • Power: AC 100-240V ~ 60 / 50Hz • Dimensions: 420 x 298.8 x 89 mm • 19 inch racking (EQ-square Djinn optional) • Weight: 4.42 Kg

Back to top
description
Notice

Reviews about this AUDIOPHONY DJINN PRO (0 reviews)

pixel_trans
There is no review for this item, add the first one.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Add your review]
Back to top
Products
Shipping / Payment

Most popular

TOP sales
Promotions

sonorisation, éclairage, lasers, machines à fumée, écrans led, éclairage led, matériel fluo, verres lumineux, girafe à bière, doseurs à billes, matériel et accessoires de bars.
Pour recevoir nos offres spéciales, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter :
  
Fabriquants :
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
» » AUDIOPHONY DJINN PRO
AUDIOPHONY DJINN PRO
Zoom

AUDIOPHONY DJINN PRO

- 5268.30

Quantité 
+
-

470.00CHF
Prix catalogue : 560.00CHF
Ajouter aux demandes de devis
Garantie : Garantie : 2 ans

Description
Notes et avis

Le DJinn Pro se place au centre de votre régie et fait disparaître les frontières du Mix. Sans ordinateur, c'est un lecteur de disques durs USB avec effets synchronisés, système de boucle avancé et HotCue, offrant un contrôle total de vos fichiers musicaux.
Une fois connecté, il ajoute la fonction de contrôleur MIDI, compatible avec la plupart des logiciels du marché, et livré avec Virtual DJ Le. Evolutif et bien pensé, vous pouvez même brancher vos sources analogiques et profiter de la table de mixage complète.

 

2 lecteurs indépendants fonctionnant sur périphérique USB
• 2 ports USB accessibles simultanément par les deux lecteurs • 4 effets synchronisables au tempo en mode USB • 4 mémoires Hot Cue avec fonction Loop • Système de boucle avancé avec réglages en temps réel • Contrôle total avec plateau rotatif tactile • 3 modes de Jog: Vinyl, Classic et Cue Scratch • BPM automatique ou manuel • Pitch variable : +/- 6%, 10%, 16% ou 100% avec fonction Pitch Bend • Fonction Master Tone (variation de pitch avec tonalité fixe) • Ecran large avec afficheur VFD • Système de recherche des fichiers mp3 dans les arborescences
 
Contrôleur de logiciel DJ compatible MIDI (MacOs et Windows)
• La totalité des touches compatibles MIDI (lecteurs et mixeur) • Indépendance totale des 2 lecteurs et de la section mixage • Utilisation simultanée des modes USB, MIDI et analogique • Système USB Midi/Audio avec latence minimum • Master analogique indépendant • Sortie casque assignable avec réglages indépendants (volume et CueMix)
 
Une table numérique/analogique complète
• Carte son ASIO multipiste avec sortie symétrique • Mixer 2 voies avec sélection de source (PC, Line ou Phono) • 2 entrées line/phono analogiques • 2 entrées Micro avec volume indépendant, tonalité et MIC OVER • Gain et égalisation 3 bandes par voie • Kill total sur chaque bande de fréquence • Double Vu-mètre à LED avec fonction Cue ou Master • Fonction Relay (enchainement d'un lecteur USB à l'autre en fin de morceau/album) • Deux sorties avec volume indépendants (Master et Booth) • Démarrage de la lecture au fader (compatible Cue et X-fader) • 3 modes Xcurve pour le réglage de la course du cross fader • Sortie casque avec réglage du volume et du Cue Mix
 
Autre caractéristiques :
• Système de sécurité Kensington • Alimentation : AC 100-240V~60/50Hz • Dimensions : 420 x 298,8 x 89 mm • Rackage 19 pouces (équerre EQ-DJinn en option) • Poids : 4,42 Kg
Retour en haut
Description
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur AUDIOPHONY DJINN PRO (0 avis)

pixel_trans
Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article, soyez le premier à donner le votre.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut
Articles consultés
Livraison / Paiement

 

Notre sélection
Meilleures ventes
NUMARK NS6 DECK
1,270.00CHF
DENON DN-HC1000
195.00CHF
GEMINI FIRST MIX
140.00CHF
NUMARK IDEC
290.00CHF
NUMARK MIXDECK
1,230.00CHF
Voir le top ventes complet
Promotions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L’administrateur du site est actuellement en ligne! Discuter - posez vos questions à l’administrateur du site